booksposa.blogg.se

How to whitelist on a minecraft server minehut
How to whitelist on a minecraft server minehut












and atleast they wont be able to connect as my staff nor me (my staff team and me have bought the game).

how to whitelist on a minecraft server minehut how to whitelist on a minecraft server minehut

I know that is a little bit of a security breach but they will only be able to mess with that players stuff and IM NOT gonna give out player names. cracked minecraft clients load fake ones. What im looking for is a plugin that can whitelist cracked players. (the price would be $600 united states currency). Me nor the kids computer center can pay for that. Do 30 (the amount the game cost) times 20 (amount of computers). BUT i also want the server to be open to everyone else that has bought the game with out bombarding with do /login or /register. Im telling people that say buy the game to shut up because there is over 20 computers and little kids play on the server. Again! IF YOU SAY GET AUTHME OR BUY THE GAME. I'm making another post because I would like to resolve this.














How to whitelist on a minecraft server minehut