booksposa.blogg.se

Rustom movie online einthusan
Rustom movie online einthusan










rustom movie online einthusan

A group of friends arrive at an airport, along with a girl one of them is trying to date, and promise to tell her a wonderful love story that will bolster her faith in romance.

rustom movie online einthusan

The narrative technique proved surprisingly effective. It took awhile to get going, but once it did, it was a pleasant romantic comedy/drama. We were looking for something light and fluffy and this definitely fit the bill. Last Friday, before we really dove into that, we watched Jaane Tu… Ya Jaane Na. I’ve run myself ragged on a couple of occasions trying to find which old post I had written a comment on! This should make it easier to keep track of comments, replies, further recommendations, etc. After writing my “favorite films” post, I had to skim through Kabali and Dhanak again. On Friday I went with some friends who hadn’t seen it yet and watched Dangal for the 4th time. I finished Humsafar, Mahira Khan’s Pakistani soap opera. So, what did you see this week? What did you think about it? What did you like or not like? What has it made you excited to watch next? Tell me all about it!!!! Also, this now means I have a regular scheduled post for every weekday (Monday Questions, Tuesday and Thursday 101, and TGIF photos). And so, to make it a little easier so we don’t have to keep hoping post to post with their reports and my responses, I am putting up a new area just to talk about the films you are watching. Super fun for me! I’m learning new things from them, and seeing old familiar films with new eyes. Molly in comments, and also Ryan C lately, have been keeping me up to date on what they have been watching and doing and thinking about as they dive into these movies.












Rustom movie online einthusan